LME:LEARN - Large Marine Ecosystems

LME:Learn Partners

CONSERVATION INTERNATIONAL (CI)

Keith Lawrence  
Seascapes Director, Global Marine Division
Arlington VA, United States 
Email: klawrence@conservation.org

Marco Quesada 
Director - Costa Rica Program
San José Costa Rica 
Email: mquesada@conservation.org

INTERNATIONAL COUNCIL FOR THE EXPLORATION OF THE SEA (ICES)

Dr. Adolf Kellermann 
Head of Programme, ICES Science Programme
Copenhagen, Denmark
Email: adi@ices.dk

Dr. Anne Christine Brusendorff 
General Secretary 
Email: anne.christine@ices.dk 

Wojciech Wawrzynski 
Head of Science Support 
Email: wojciech.wawrzynski@ices.dk  

INTERNATIONAL UNION FOR THE CONSERVATION OF NATURE (IUCN) 

James Oliver
Programme Operations Officer, Global Marine and Polar Programme
Global Marine and Polar Programme
Gland Switzerland 
Email: james.oliver@iucn.org

NATIONAL OCEANIC AND ATMOSPHERIC ADMINISTRATION (NOAA) 

Dr. Ned Cyr 
Director, Office of Science and Technology, NOAA Fisheries
Silver Spring United States 
Email: ned.cyr@noaa.gov

Dr. Kenneth Sherman 
Director, LME Program Office, NOAA/NMFS 
Narragansett USA 
Email: Kenneth.Sherman@noaa.gov 

Dr. Bonnie Ponwith 
Director, Southeast Fisheries Science Center, National Marine Fisheries Service 
Miami Florida United States
Email: bonnie.ponwith@noaa.gov

Dr. Rebecca Shuford 
Fishery Biologist, Marine Ecosystems Division
Silver Spring United States 
Email: rebecca.shuford@noaa.gov

Emma Kelley
Contractor, Office of Science and Technology, NOAA Fisheries
Silver Spring USA 
Email. emma.kelley@noaa.gov